About Us

Specialists in all plumbing and heating problems


The roots of Westmount Plumbing and Heating inc. are solidly implanted in Montreal, thanks to the knowledge of those who have held its reins, passed down from one generation to the next, but also thanks to the large number of satisfied clients who have polished its impeccable reputation throughout the years.

Mr Ernest Cooper Mount founded the business in 1908. It was then led by another entrepreneur before Adolphe Guitard acquired it in 1960. Seven years later, his son-in-law, Louis Charbonneau, took over. Claude, the son of Louis, bought the company in 1987 and is still the owner

Westmount Plumbing and Heating inc. has one of the largest teams of plumbers in Montreal. Each of its 15 members holds all the necessary skills to perform any type of residential and commercial heating or plumbing work, in addition to having the more advanced expertise to carry out tasks such as unclogging drains, inspecting pipes by camera, or renovations.

A plumbing problem is generally worrying, and often frustrating. To end it quickly, you can count on Westmount Plumbing and Heating inc. for rapid of service; we will arrive quickly at your home or business location. Whenever possible, we will be there within 24 hours.

Once the work is finished, you will find clean and pleasantly functional areas, free from any trace of our plumbers’ presence.







© 2015 Plomberie & Chauffage Westmount inc. - All rights reserved. Web Development by: PIXEDIA
Scroll to Top

À Propos

Des spécialistes pour tous les problèmes de plomberie et de chauffage


Les racines de Plomberie & Chauffage Westmount inc. sont solidement implantées à Montréal, grâce aux connaissances de ceux qui en ont tenu les rênes, transmises d’une génération à l’autre, mais aussi grâce au grand nombre de clients satisfaits qui ont poli sa réputation impeccable au fil des années.

Monsieur Ernest Cooper Mount a fondé l’entreprise en 1908. Elle fut ensuite dirigée par un autre entrepreneur, avant qu’Adolphe Guitard en fasse l’acquisition en 1960. Sept ans plus tard, son gendre, Louis Charbonneau, prenait les commandes. Le fils de ce dernier, Claude, a acheté l’entreprise en 1987 et il en est toujours propriétaire.

Plomberie & Chauffage Westmount inc. possède l’une des plus grandes équipes de plombiers à Montréal. Chacun de ses 15 membres détient les compétences nécessaires pour exécuter tout type de travail de chauffage ou de plomberie résidentielle et commerciale, en plus de détenir une expertise plus poussée pour la réalisation de certains travaux tels que le débouchage de drain, l’inspection de tuyaux par caméra ou les rénovations.

Un problème de plomberie est généralement préoccupant et souvent source de frustration. Pour en finir rapidement, vous pouvez compter sur Plomberie & Chauffage Westmount inc. pour la rapidité du service; on se rendra rapidement à votre domicile ou vos locaux d’entreprise. Dans la mesure du possible, on s’y rendra dans un délai de 24 heures.

Une fois le travail terminé, vous retrouvez des lieux propres et agréablement fonctionnels exempts de toute trace de passage de nos plombiers.







© 2015 Plomberie & Chauffage Westmount inc. - Tous droits réservés. Développement Web par: PIXEDIA
Scroll to Top